the swan site background large
the swan site background 1200
the swan site background 1024
the swan site background 800
the swan site background 600

Reviews

Tolpits Motors is rated 5/5 based on 86 reviews

Rated: 5/5
In October 2018, Ellen R said:
I can't express how friendly everyone is here. I was nervous as was my first MOT &they; were lovely. Such good price and done everything and more, I'm so happy. They have a customer for life.

Rated: 5/5
In September 2018, James D said:
By far the best car mechanics I've ever used in 20 years of driving, friendly, reasonable and thoughtful.

Rated: 5/5
In July 2018, Cristina C said:
Very friendly staff and very quick service

Rated: 5/5
In April 2018, Virginia E said:
Really pleased with the service I have received today as always.

Rated: 5/5
In March 2018, Mark C said:
Good prompt service, reasonable pricing and do a little extra too!

Rated: 5/5
In January 2018, Pauline M said:
Nice, friendly and very helpful. I wouldn't hesitate to introduce to my friends and family.

Rated: 5/5
In January 2018, Chris T said:
Very friendly and efficient service, would highly recommend.

Rated: 5/5
In January 2018, Sheila B said:
I was very pleased with the warm welcome and efficiency though not booked on time I was squeezed in and got sorted.

Rated: 5/5
In January 2018, Gerry M said:
The service at Tolpits Motors is very good - 5 stars!

Rated: 5/5
In January 2018, Tony A said:
Excellent service, quick, honest, fair price - will be back!

Rated: 5/5
In January 2018, Saddia z said:
These guys are very honest and reliable. Best garage in Watford

Rated: 5/5
In November 2017, Terence M said:
Always efficient and friendly service at Tolpits Motors.

Rated: 5/5
In November 2017, Mohamaed A said:
Great service. Very happy to recommend Tolpits Motors.

Rated: 5/5
In November 2017, Matt B said:
Spot on! Fantastic service as always. Very happy customer.

Rated: 5/5
In November 2017, Lorraine C said:
Fast, efficient, friendly service, definitely use again.

Rated: 5/5
In November 2017, Kelly B said:
Fantastic customer service! Cannot fault them. Thank you!

Rated: 5/5
In September 2017, The Best of Watford Team said:
As always a great service from Tolpits Motors with the MOT on my car. Very efficient and reasonably priced - can't recommend them highly enough, think they are brill!

Rated: 5/5
In September 2017, Carole S said:
Always helpful. Work done well on time. A pleasure to bring car in.

Rated: 5/5
In September 2017, Derek A said:
I am more than happy with your service. Thank you so much for everything.

Rated: 5/5
In August 2017, Raja N said:
Cheapest Mot in watford for £39 only and on top of it no pass no fee..wat more can u ask for. Very honest and professional. Made me a regular customer for sure :)

Rated: 4.5
In July 2017, Beryl D said:
Once again thanks to Tolpits Motors for their excellant service. My cars fault was dealt with swiftly and efficiently. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Rated: 5/5
In May 2017, Vanessa M said:
They are really great guys at Tolpits - Wonderful service and life savers. Thank you!

Rated: 5/5
In May 2017, Jackie M said:
Thank you so much, broke down on Friday. Tolpits retrieved the car and worked on it very quickly and efficiently, informing me at all time - I am a life long customer!

Rated: 5/5
In May 2017, Malcolm W said:
Beautifully service carried out in October and MOT, fitted new rubber to the windscreen wipers, very happy with everything and so handy, as close by.

Rated: 5/5
In May 2017, Angela J said:
The business is always professional, polite, down to earth, good value and excellent customer service. Straight forward decent business, couldn't ask for better.

Rated: 5/5
In March 2017, Ian R said:
Very good, quick, efficient and friendly service. Excellent knowledge 5/5

Rated: 5/5
In March 2017, Anju S said:
Excellent service and people are really helpful and done in a timely manner.

Rated: 5/5
In March 2017, John B said:
Highly recommend Tolpits Motors - excellent as ever!

Rated: 5/5
In March 2017, Derek G said:
I would like to say a huge thanks to Pete and the guy's at Tolpit motors who were great at repairing my car and making it safe to drive. Fantastic customer service, and very reasonable price's. New to the area, and shall use as my main car repair garage.

Rated: 5/5
In January 2017, Vanessa H said:
Excellent service. Amazing people and highly recommend.

Rated: 5/5
In January 2017, John M said:
Excellent customer services. Explains in language you understand of what is wrong. Very competitive pricing. Will go out of their way if you need the vehicle returned in an emergency.

Rated: 5/5
In January 2017, Alastair M said:
Great service and great prices - Pete is fantastic!

Rated: 5/5
In January 2017, Kristyan M said:
A very friendly and happy customer service team, who are incredibly thorough. Incredibly helpful with time frames also - highly recommend!

Rated: 5/5
In January 2017, Shane D said:
Excellent service, was expecting to pay for a new starter motor and only needed a wire replacing.

Rated: 5/5
In January 2017, Louisa C said:
Efficient, reliable, friendly, honest service. Have recommended to all my local friends and family as good trustworthy garages are hard to find!

Rated: 5/5
In January 2017, Lauren H said:
Great service! Competitive prices, bookings are really easy, and they are always happy to help. Great team, highly recommend.

Rated: 5/5
In January 2017, Mark T said:
Excellent service, excellent at keeping me updated as to progress and pricing structure. Peter Cronin was very helpful, friendly and polite. A really caring local garage.

Rated: 5/5
In January 2017, Jules R said:
Peter and his team are the most friendly, helpful professional bunch . Nothing is to much trouble and they go out of their way to help solve any problem. Would highly recommend tolpits motors . Must mention peters photographic memory of car make, model and registration numbers

Reviews

Rated: 5/5
In October 2018, Ellen R said:
I can't express how friendly everyone is here. I was nervous as was my first MOT &they; were lovely. Such good price and done everything and more, I'm so happy. They have a customer for life.

Rated: 5/5
In September 2018, James D said:
By far the best car mechanics I've ever used in 20 years of driving, friendly, reasonable and thoughtful.

Rated: 5/5
In July 2018, Cristina C said:
Very friendly staff and very quick service

Click here to see all our reviews

transparent gif
transparent gif